Hanlon Law Group P.C. Client Reviews

Max Liu
Max Liu
2024-03-24
The lawyer Hanlon and paralegal Vivian are really professional and responsible. I hired the lawyer about 5 years ago, recently I hire him again for me and my family's naturalization application. The best lawyer for me!
Dalia Valle
Dalia Valle
2023-12-13
I would highly recommend Hanlon law group .thank you for your amazing service 🙏 know I m a usa citizen and now we are on our second case wr are working on my husband mmigration status thank-you so much .
Selina L Sun
Selina L Sun
2023-12-13
Our family is so grateful that we found Hanlon Law Group in 2014, when Mr. Daniel Hanlon started representing me for my EB-5 case. This firm also assisted me getting the U.S. citizenship, and later on the immigration cases for my husband, parents, and brother. Some cases were more complicated than the others, but Daniel and Vivian showed their professionalism and we had trust and confidence through all the processes. We will definitely refer this firm to our friends and family who need any immigration services.
Chi Pok Cheung
Chi Pok Cheung
2023-12-09
I recently had the pleasure of working with HANLON LAW GROUP, P.C. for my immigration and naturalization process, and I must say, the experience was nothing short of exceptional. From the outset, Mr. Hanlon demonstrated an impressive level of expertise and a deep understanding of immigration law. What set them apart was their meticulous attention to detail. They efficiently handled documents that spanned over a decade, ensuring that information was accurate and up-to-date. Their communication skills were also outstanding, making complex legal jargon easy to understand. This was a huge relief, making the entire process less daunting and more transparent. I was particularly impressed with how they managed to make such a cumbersome process seem so effortless and stress-free. Thanks to Mr. Hanlon, I confidently and easily approached this significant milestone in my life. I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone facing the intricacies of immigration and naturalization. You can trust in their professionalism and dedication to guide you through smoothly.
luna margherita
luna margherita
2023-09-24
We had the pleasure of working with Daniel Hanlon and Marisela Barajas and we were impressed by the quality of the services offered. We needed help with a series of legal matters and they both went above and beyond what we expected. Not only they were a pleasure to work with, all our applications were successful. Highly recommended.
Sari Jawhari
Sari Jawhari
2023-03-23
Attorney Daniel Hanlon is an exceptional lawyer with a unique combination of professionalism, empathy, humility, and intellect. I had the pleasure of working with him and his team, and I can confidently say that they are the greatest lawyers in town. The staff who greeted me were pleasant and helpful, making me feel welcome as soon as I entered their office. I was struck by how well-organized his office was, which demonstrates the level of professionalism and seriousness with which they approach their work. I toured other offices where files were stacked all over the place on shelves and in boxes, making me very concerned that my case would be lost somewhere in the midst of this chaos, but this is NOT the case here. Attorney Hanlon was fully engaged and attentive throughout our initial meeting, taking notes and asking critical and relevant questions, his attention to detail quickly alleviated my concerns and put me at ease knowing that I am working with a seasoned and experienced lawyer. He exhibited a high level of dedication and love for his profession that extended beyond the case. He has an amazing way of relieving your stress because he understands the pressure you're under. Attorney Hanlon's brilliance and dedication to getting your rights are unparalleled. He is always up to date on changes to legal codes or proposed bills and was eager to address any concerns or questions I had, no matter how complex or recent they were. He even went so far as to look into specifics about my country, demonstrating his dedication to winning our case. Fortunately, my case resulted in a significant victory, and his support literally changed my life. Although no one can guarantee the outcome of your case, you will go to these stressful courts with the best lawyer in town by your side. Finally, I strongly recommend Attorney Daniel Hanlon to anyone in need of legal representation. He is a fair lawyer who can significantly improve your chances of obtaining your rights. On top of all of this, he has an excellent team of associates, paralegals, and assistants, you can be confident that you have the best representation on your side.
Nidal Alatrash
Nidal Alatrash
2023-03-21
This office has a great team, that is committed to providing the best service out there. That will make every effort to support you and help in getting the best possible outcome for your case. I had multiple cases with them and they were all very successful. If you're looking for an immigration lawyer, these are the people that you should reach out to. I will definitely recommend this law group to my family and friends.
Asaph Kim
Asaph Kim
2023-02-23
I'm writing this long-overdue review to express my gratitude towards Hanlon Law Group, who helped me with my EB3 process. I started the process in mid-2019, and both Daniel and Vivian were very patient with me from the beginning. The process was very long and uncertain, especially with the unexpected COVID-19 pandemic. However, Daniel was always available to provide helpful guidance and support whenever I needed it. He understood how frustrating this process could be and helped me stay positive throughout. Due to COVID-19, there were significant delays, and I expected to wait until March 2023 to get the result based on my priority date. However, I was delighted to receive my I-485 in July 2022, which was earlier than expected. Throughout the entire process, Vivian was my primary point of contact, and she patiently guided me through every step. Her constant communication and professionalism made the experience much less stressful, and I'm extremely grateful to her and the entire team. Overall, I highly recommend Hanlon Law Group to anyone looking for help with the EB3 process. They have a knowledgeable team, excellent communication, and an unwavering dedication to their clients. Thank you, Daniel, Vivian, and the entire team for your outstanding work.
B N
B N
2022-10-17
The top immigration attorney you can get! Our previous attorneys (3 of them) screwed up our case and our case got moved to immigration court for removal proceedings. Hanlon Law filed new paperwork and get our green cards! DANIEL HANLON IS THE BEST... Our I-130 was hung up for about 3 years. We also had asylum case...our case was full of problems. Then our marriage green card got approved!!!! Don't waste your money with any other immigration attorney. His rates are very fair, and he's very honest, and will get you the best result possible.
Pol Magsino
Pol Magsino
2022-09-07
We thought the case of my son was hopeless. Spent money and time in dealing with other lawyers but nothing happened until we found Atty. Daniel Hanlon the best lawyer that we ever had. Atty Hanlon, a simple and humble lawyer but his mind is full of expertise in immigration laws. Through his help my son is almost a year now here in US and doing great as a planning engineer in one of the aerospace and defense industries, thanks to Atty. Dan Hanlon! I will keep on recommending him to my relatives and friends.

PRACTICE AREAS

AWARD-WINNING SERVICES

LANGUAGES WE SPEAK

English ◦ Spanish ◦ Mandarin ◦ Cantonese ◦ Vietnamese ◦ Tagalog

CONTACT US NOW!

Contact the Experienced Los Angeles Immigration Lawyer at Hanlon Law Group, P.C.

The trusted Los Angeles immigration attorney at Hanlon Law Group, P.C. is waiting to speak to you, find out more about your immigration needs, and explain your options. Having handled countless professional visa applications for foreign professionals and U.S. employers, our lawyer has the experience and insight you can count on for exceptional service and representation.

Our experience, skills and dedication to our clients are backed by the following, which all of our clients can expect to receive:

Free & Confidential Initial Consultations

You don’t have to pay us anything to discover more about how we can help you and what you need to do to resolve your employment-based immigration needs.

Continuity of legal representation

The attorney at Hanlon Law Group, P.C. will oversee your case from start to finish. This can provide peace of mind that your case will not be passed off to a non-lawyer associate, or to someone who is not intimately familiar with your case.

State-Of-The-Art Case Management Technology

Our cutting-edge system facilitates the visa petition process, while providing clients with real-time case information about the status of their petition, PERM certifications, etc.

Personal Attention From Lawyers & Staff

We take pride in providing old-fashioned, personal service and promptly responding to our clients’ inquiries and immigration needs whenever they arise.

Flexible payment options

We accept all major credit cards. Payment plans may also be available.

Multilingual Immigration Services

We provide immigration services in various languages, including (but not necessarily limited to) Spanish, Mandarin, Cantonese, Vietnamese, Korean, Japanese, Bahasa Indonesian, Tagalog, and Fukienese.

Call (866) 227-5527 or email us via the contact form to learn more about our experience and services, as well as how we can help you.

Ready to talk?

Hanlon Law Group, P.C. is ready to help you with all your immigration & nationalization legal needs. Contact us now for the help you need & deserve.

Review Us On Google!

google reviews

Connect With Us!